Search4 Results

PLEASE NOTE: Be careful when removing students from Blackboard course sites as all information associated with the student (including grades and assignment submissions) will be deleted. Before removing students, make sure you do not need to refer back to these student
Students can be removed from the Users and Groups page.
To access another instructor’s Blackboard course contents, please contact that course’s instructor and request to be manually enrolled as an instructor in that Blackboard course. To enroll you as an instructor, the other instructor will need to:
An instructor may wish to allow users without a UIC NetID to view portions of their Blackboard course. There are two ways to do this: