After enrolling a new user to my course, I do not see the other users. How do I get them back?

Steps to correcting issue where after enrolling a new user to a course, Instructor says: I do not see the other users. How do I get them back?

After adding a user to a course, the Search field is populated with the netID of the user that was just added.

Answer to client (Instructor, TA, Course Builder)

The Search field may be populated with the NetID of the user that was just added. To resolve this, please do the following:

  1. On the "Users" page, Go to: Search ; NetID ; Contains
  2. Click 'Contains' and select 'Not Blank' from drop-down list
  3. Click Go

If this doesn't resolve the situation, please reply so we can escalate this incident accordingly.

Thank you for contacting the LTS,


Details

Article ID: 1783
Created
Tue 1/26/21 8:59 PM
Modified
Wed 4/21/21 5:09 PM